Skills

The right product, the right concept, the right technology - a unique world of experience

Today, trade fair shows can offer so much more than just stand constructions. Our concepts turn your brands into worlds of experience. Fluorescent walls, components of high-end materials, sensational audio and video systems, convertible elements and individually designed software solutions make it possible for you to go undreamt-of new ways as an exhibitor. We help with consultations, we plan and build stands for many small and big businesses worldwide. Additionally, we are significantly responsible for many technical trends and
developments within the industry.

Our customers

  • "Easy. Intuitive. Extensive..“

    „„We used the myStand Leads App at our most important trade fair of the year. We were impressed by the simple and intuitive installation, usage and configuration for our special application. The range of functions were also completely convincing and the app was ready to use at any time without any technical difficulties. We will continue using myStand Leads and look forward to the next use!““ “


    Nils Buntrock, Head of Marketing and Communications
    SENEC GmbH
  • "Highly satisfied with quality and professional support“

    „Perfect functionality and a welcoming ambience brought us many inspiring encounters with our customers and partners. Our appearance at the bauma 2019 was once again an absolute highlight. The individual and professional support by mp has fully met our high expectations. Our wishes were quickly understood and optimally implemented. “


    Caroline Jaeckel, Fairs and Events
    Bosch Rexroth AG
  • "Professional, flexible and above all individual.“

    „We have been working with mp for three years and have been delighted and proud to show the stand to our clients. We are always reassured that mp was the right choice by positive feedback and happy faces! Short and sweet: amazing job! “


    Julia Wolf, Senior Manager International Product Marketing
    Kiddy GmbH
  • "Fully Committed to even the Most Spontaneous Ideas“

    „We are grateful for the consistently uncomplicated and smooth collaboration. You always listened to us and addressed our concerns, even our short-notice requests and plan changes. In short: in you we found a stand builder whom we are happy to recommend. “


    Konstantina Goldmani, Event-Managerin
    Winora Group
  • "Creativity meets strength of implementation“

    „We, as an agency, want to think free and full of inspiration for our customers. It is invaluable to have mp at our side as a partner, who implements our ideas very solution-orientated and budget-compliant. “


    Prof. Susanne Krebs, Dip. Designer, Managing Director
    Agentur Phocus Brand Contact
  • "Stand with a perfect effect“

    „The EEX Group presents itself at the international industry trade fair Essen with a new corporate identity and brave ideas. mp was allowed to stage the concept for the trade fair presence in an impressive way. Moving elements symbolise the dynamics of the power market and the three-dimensionality of the trade fair stand attracted extraordinary attention. “


    Peter Reitz, Chief Executive Officer
    European Energy Exchange AG (EEX)

Our Partner

services

Always just the best - this is what you can expect from us.

As one of the biggest trade fair planers and constructors in Germany, we realise your entire project.
Individual presentation or system construction - you can expect the highest quality at every step of the way. Before we actually begin construction, you can have a virtual preview with our ShowAndTest-Lab. Consultation concerning the hardware and application of technologies at your stand, intelligent software solutions and apps are also part of our portfolio.

our method

From conceptualisation to realisation

No stand or event area is too big for us, no creative idea too far-fetched. We would love to consult
agencies and companies starting with the design, to technical solutions and the choice of material as well as the logistical concern.

concept

cad

manufacturing


Individual and fitted. Just as you want it. We love to help you with consultations and design your perfect trade fair presentation with our team, which is made up of 10 creative and highly qualified designers and architects.

10 Project teams with 63 AUTOCAD licences, made up of engineers and trade fair constructors, are dealing with the detailed planning and construction of your trade fair stand.

It makes our work easy and excellent, having an in-house production line. We have our own carpentry and locksmith shop, plus a varnishing line. Therefore, with us, any of your ideas can turn into a reality.

our mission

Made in Germany

mp is an owner-operated family enterprise established in 1991 operating on national and international bases. We work with 200 qualified employees and an efficient, modern production line on 4500 m² with an immense implementation force. We are flexible and know the industry through worldwide experience within the field of trade fair construction. From the first outline to the construction and production to the logistics and on-site assembly at the trade fair location, we deliver first class all-in-one service

Trust in our numbers

Count on our experience. We do!

Audience or specialised trade fairs or an industry event – you can play it safe with mp as a planner and exhibition designer at your side.

  • Square metres per year
    are equipped with stands by us

  • permanent employees
    ensure the high quality demand

  • individual projects
    delight us every year

contact

Let’s do this together!

Apart from our modern production line, we own our own software and hardware solutions for the trade fair industry. We would love to support you with consultations concerning your brand presentation, since we offer an extensive repertoire of knowledge when it comes to new technologies. We combine wishes and practicability. This holds also true for system stands. We are proud of our long relationships with our customers, such as companies, agencies and architects.

kontakt

Your contact partner lars hoffmann Head of Sales Tel.: +49 341 526 25 937 E-Mail

KOMPETENZEN

Ihr Messeauftritt wird zur Erlebniswelt mit einzigartiger Atmosphäre.

Heute können Messeauftritte von Unternehmen mehr bieten als reine Standbauten. Durch unsere Konzepte werden Ihre Marken zu erfahrbaren Erlebniswelten. Fluoreszierende Wände, Komponenten aus High-End-Materialien, sensationelle Audio- und Videosysteme, wandelbare Elemente und individuell zugeschnittene Softwarelösungen ermöglichen ungeahnte neue Wege für Sie als Aussteller. Wir beraten, planen und bauen für viele mittelständische und große Kunden weltweit und sind dazu noch maßgeblich für viele technische Trends und Entwicklungen innerhalb der Branche verantwortlich.

UNSERE KUNDEN

  • "Erstklassiger Service“

    „Ein zuverlässiger Partner der uns mit individueller Betreuung und Fachkompetenz tatkräftig dabei unterstützt, unsere Visionen zielführend und erfolgreich zu verwirklichen. Ein erstklassiger Service, den wir seit vielen Jahren sehr schätzen.. “


    Dirk Meyer, Leiter der Abteilung Werbung und Grafik
    Arena Verlag GmbH
  • "Hoch zufrieden mit Qualität und professioneller Betreuung“

    „Perfekte Funktionalität und ein einladendes Ambiente bescherten uns viele inspirierende Begegnungen mit unseren Kunden und Partnern. Unser Auftritt bei der bauma 2019 wurde so einmal mehr zum absoluten Highlight. Die individuelle und professionelle Betreuung durch mp hat unsere hohen Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Unsere Wünsche wurden dabei schnell verstanden und optimal umgesetzt. “


    Caroline Jaeckel, Fairs and Events
    Bosch Rexroth AG
  • "Convinced by consultation “

    „The sales department of mp has delivered good and financially feasible ideas for the realisation of our concepts. They also gave us excellent consultation. mp convinced us with a redesign of our trade fair concept using a stronger focus on the use of multi media and establishing a reception area for casual conversations at high tables and a bar. All of that was exactly what we needed. Our customers as well as our employees were very happy with the results. “


    Claudia Geldmacher, Corporate communication
    Ludwig Pfeiffer Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH & Co. KG
  • "mp macht Messe einfach spannender“

    „Die Anforderungen im Messebau werden immer komplexer und Projekte müssen immer kurzfristiger realisiert werden. Gemeinsam überzeugen mp und FAIRNET bei der Realisierung anspruchsvoller Kundenwünsche seit vielen Jahren mit Kreativität, Kompetenz und innovativen Ideen – die beste Voraussetzung für zufriedene Kunden und auch für alle künftigen Herausforderungen. “


    Dirk Deumeland, Geschäftsführer
    Fairnet GmbH
  • "Friendly, trustworthy and fast “

    „We were able to convince the company mp Messeprojekt GmbH to take over our offer of stand construction as one of the four stand construction companies working at the ACHEMA 2018 in Frankfurt am Main. We offer exhibitors from about 55 countries their own ordering portal for an area of about 132.000m². Many exhibitors, who were supervised by mp, have consistently given positive feedback. The collaboration with mp has always been very friendly and pleasant, as well as trust-worthy, competent, quick and pleasant. “


    Dr. Thomas Scheuring, Managing director
    DECHEMA Ausstellungs-GmbH
  • "Professionell, flexibel und vor allem individuell“

    „Wir arbeiten jetzt seit drei Jahren mit mp zusammen und sind jedes Mal überglücklich und stolz, den fertigen Messestand unseren Kunden zu zeigen. Das positive Feedback und die begeisterten Gesichter bestätigen uns jedes Mal, die richtige Wahl mit mp getroffen zu haben! Kurz und knapp: Super Job. “


    Julia Wolf, Senior Manager International Product Marketing
    Kiddy GmbH
  • "A lot of power and a modern logistics software“

    „We are one of the biggest trade fair companies in Germany, offering an area of 292.000 m² in 17 halls, housing 35.000 exibitors every year. There are only few trade fair constructors, who are able to plan and realise system stands on such a scale in such a reliable way as mp. The experts have been our constant partners with their modern system stand construction „Megawall“ since 2015. mp does not only build fast, big, flexible and reliable, the company also supports us as an innovative service provider with their own controlling and logistics app. “


    Wolfgang Prager, Director Service Division
    Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
  • "Kreativität trifft auf Umsetzungsstärke“

    „Für unsere Kunden wollen wir als Agentur gern frei und voller Inspirationen denken. Da ist es sehr wertvoll, mp als Partner an unserer Seite zu wissen, der sehr lösungsorientiert und budgettreu unsere Ideen umsetzt. “


    Prof. Susanne Krebs, Dip. Designer, Managing Director
    Agentur Phocus Brand Contact
  • "Messestand mit perfekter Wirkung“

    „Die E-World energy & water ist Europas bedeutendste Fachmesse der Energiewirtschaft und ein wichtiger Anlass für uns als führende Handelsplattform für Energie-und Commodity-Produkte, um unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu präsentieren. mp hat es geschafft unser neues Corporate Design im Raum umzusetzen und uns mit einem klar strukturierten Messestand unter den 750 Ausstellern optisch hervorstechen zu lassen. Dank mp war unser Messestand das perfekte Aushängeschild für uns als Unternehmen und ein beliebter Anlaufpunkt für unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner. “


    Peter Reitz, Chief Executive Officer
    European Energy Exchange AG (EEX)
  • "Einfach. Intuitiv. Umfangreich.“

    „„Wir hatten die myStand Leads App bei unserer wichtigsten Messe des Jahres im Einsatz. Beeindruckt hat uns die einfache und intuitive Installation, Verwendung und Konfiguration für unseren speziellen Einsatz. Auch der Funktionsumfang hat voll überzeugt und war zu jeder Zeit ohne technische Schwierigkeiten einsatzbereit. Wir werden myStand Leads sicher weiterverwenden und freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Einsatz!“ “


    Nils Buntrock, Leiter Marketing und Kommunikation
    SENEC GmbH
  • "Friendly, trustworthy and fast“

    „mp organised everything for us brilliantly. We were very happy about the professional dedication of the team, which included a superb consultation as well. It does not happen every day, that you meet someone, who thinks along so well (for example remembering the Lan cable). I would love to work with them again anytime and recommend mp whole-heartedly. “


    Melanie Bense, Senior Marketing Program Manager
    QlikTech GmbH
  • "Voller Einsatz auch bei spontanen Ideen“

    „Wir möchten uns für die stets unkomplizierte und reibungslose Zusammenarbeit bedanken. Auch bei kurzfristigen Wünschen und Planänderungen habt ihr immer ein offenes Ohr für uns und habt vollen Einsatz gezeigt. Kurz gesagt: Wir haben mit euch einen Messebauer an unserer Seite, den wir jederzeit weiterempfehlen würden. “


    Konstantina Goldmani, Event-Managerin
    Winora Group

UNSERE PARTNER

LEISTUNGEN

Immer nur das Beste - das können Sie von uns erwarten.

Als einer der größten Ausstellungsplaner und Messebauer Deutschlands realisieren wir Ihr gesamtes Vorhaben. Ob individuelle Präsentation oder Systembauweise - von uns können Sie in jeder Arbeitsphase höchste Qualität erwarten. Bevor aber tatsächlich gebaut wird, dürfen Sie bereits virtuell einen Blick in unserem ShowAndTest-Lab werfen. Beratung zu Hardware und Einsatz von Technologien an ihrem Messestand oder intelligenten Software-Lösungen und Apps gehören ebenso zu unserem Portfolio.

UNSERE ARBEITSWEISE

Von der Idee bis zur Montage

Keine Stand- und Eventfläche ist für uns zu groß, keine kreative Idee zu abwegig. Gern beraten wir Agenturen und Unternehmen zu Entwurf, technischen Lösungen, Materialwahl bis hin zu logistischen Fragen.

Konzept

cad

Fertigung


Individuell und passgenau, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.
Wir beraten und konzipieren mit unserem 10-köpfigen Kreativteam aus Designern und Architekten Ihren perfekten Messe-Auftritt.

Mit der Detailplanung und Konstruktion Ihres Messestands beschäftigen sich insgesamt 10 Projektteams mit 63 AUTOCAD-Lizenzen, bestehend aus Ingenieuren und Messebauern.

Mit einer Produktionsstrecke im Haus lässt es sich hervorragend arbeiten, denn wir verfügen nicht nur über eine eigene Tischlerei und Schlosserei, sondern auch über eine Lackierstrecke. Deshalb kann jede Ihrer Ideen bei uns Wirklichkeit werden.

UNSER ANSPRUCH

Made in Germany

mp ist als deutsches Familienunternehmen seit 1991 am Markt und ist international aktiv. Wir agieren mit 200 qualifizierten Mitarbeitern und einer leistungsfähigen, modernen Produktionsstrecke auf 4500 m² mit einer immensen Umsetzungskraft, sind flexibel und haben als Branchenkenner weltweit Erfahrungen im Messebau. Vom ersten Entwurf über die Konstruktion, Produktion bis hin zur Logistik und Vor-Ort-Montage am Messestandort kommt von uns alles aus einer Hand.

Mit unserer Erfahrung können Sie rechnen.

KNOW-HOW IN ZAHLEN

Egal ob Publikums-, Spezialmesse oder Branchenevent – mit mp als Planer und Ausstellungsgestalter gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher. Wir stehen für die Zukunft des Messebaus, persönliche Betreuung und schnelle Reaktionszeiten.

  • Quadratmeter pro Jahr
    statten wir mit Messeständen aus

  • festangestellte Mitarbeiter
    sichern den hohen Anspruch

  • individuelle Messeprojekte
    erfreuen uns durchschnittlich jährlich

KONTAKT

Und auf welche Messe dürfen wir Sie begleiten?

Neben unserer modernen Produktionsstrecke besitzen wir zudem eigene Soft- und Hardware-Lösungen für die Messe-Branche. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei Ihrer Markenpräsentation, denn wir bieten ein großes Repertoire an Know-How zu den neusten Technologien. Wir vereinen Wünsche und Machbarkeit, und das auch für Systemstände. Stolz sind wir auf langjährige Kundenbeziehungen zu zahlreichen Unternehmen, Agenturen und Architekten.

kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner lars hoffmann Leiter Vertrieb Tel.: +49 341 526 25 937 E-Mail