OVERVIEW

We have been developing individual digital tools and services for our customers since 2012 and creating solutions that are perfectly tailored to your needs. Together we analyze your processes, optimize them and support you every step of the way.

We offer you a comprehensive digital service, the best possible expertise, years of cross-industry experience and the latest software technologies.

We know the needs of trade fair companies and exhibitors and have developed apps and software that revolutionize the trade fair business in every phase.

  • Virtual showroom

    REALITY MEETS VIRTUALITY

    Combine the best of both worlds. We create the transition between your real trade fair appearance and the virtual world.

    We design, conceptualize and brand your virtual showroom and implement it technically for integration on your website or your virtual trade fair participation. We draw your attention both at the trade fair and digitally, regardless of time and location. Reach every customer worldwide with our virtually accessible rooms.

    DISCOVER OUR SHOWROOM
  • 3D Modeling

    TANGIBLE PRODUCT PRESENTATION

    Our 3D professionals' model and visualize your products true to detail and photo-realistically using professional CAD software. They can then be integrated into your website, your online shop or your virtual exhibition stand.We also provide you with our 3D-viewer technology, with which your products can be viewed three dimensionally on any internet-enabled device. Product photos supplied by you are sufficient as a template.

    VIEW EXAMPLE
  • FairGalaxy

    VIRTUAL EXHIBITION PLATFORM

    We offer you a professional software platform for your virtual trade fair with the following features: exhibition site page, virtual exhibition halls, exhibitor profiles, exhibitor showrooms for extensive product presentations (videos, 3D models, PDFs, photos, 360-degree views), professional lead management, chat and video conference, visitor tracking, detailed evaluation options and much more.

  • myStandLeads

    THE TRADEFAIR APP FOR PROFESSIONAL LEAD CAPTURE

    Capture the business cards as well as all important information of your contacts and visitors at trade fairs. The extensive functions such as presenting and sending documents, creating notes and questionnaires, capturing signatures, photos and much more, ensures that all important information of your leads are available at any time and worldwide.

    VIEW MORE
  • myStand

    ONLINE STAND CONFIGURATOR

    With our online exhibition stand configurator you save time, money and effort. We create your most important digital sales channel with the technical standard of tomorrow. This is what customers expect from you today. We offer you a unique all-round service, starting with our online configuration tool, the digital ordering process, individual advice, 24/7 support and, if required, the entire implementation. We offer the best quality and a reliable and comprehensive service.

    VIEW MORE
  • myCrowd

    CORPORATE SOCIAL PLATFORM

    myCrowd is a fully responsive knowledge management tool. Use our self-structuring knowledge database with an intuitive user interface and extensive functions to reach all employees with one tool. Like, comment and share, upload and download documents anytime and anywhere in the office or on the go. Enjoy a communication tool with no restrictions.

    VIEW MORE
  • ELFE

    THE AWARD WINNING LOGISTIC AND ASSEMBLY APP

    ELFE — Enhanced Logistic & Fair efficiency. The App for information, management and controlling for the assembly of trade fairs with many system stands. With ELFE you havethe whole trade fair in one app — always and everywhere. All information at a glance.

    VIEW MORE
  • "mp makes fairs simply exciting“

    “The requirements of trade fair construction are becoming more and more complex. Additionally, projects have to be realised on an even shorter notice. When realising challenging customer wishes, together mp and FAIRNET have been convincing for many years by means of creativity, skill and innovative ideas. Those are the best qualifications to keep customers happy and manage all future challenges.”


    Dirk Deumeland, Managing director
    Fairnet GmbH

CONTACT

Let’s do this together!

Apart from our modern production line, we own our own software and hardware solutions for the trade fair industry. We would love to support you with consultations concerning your brand presentation, since we offer an extensive repertoire of knowledge when it comes to new technologies. We combine wishes and practicability. This holds also true for system stands. We are proud of our long relationships with our customers, such as companies, agencies and architects.

Your contact partner ANNE ERTL Head of Marketing and Corporate Communications Tel.: +49 341 52625 50 E-Mail

ÜBERBLICK

Seit 2012 entwickeln wir individuelle digitale Tools und Services für unsere Kunden und kreieren Lösungen, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihre Prozesse, optimieren diese und stehen Ihnen bei jedem Schritt beratend zur Seite.

Wir bieten Ihnen einen umfassenden digitalen Service, die bestmögliche Expertise, jahrelange branchenübergreifende Erfahrung und die neuesten Software-Technologien.

Wir kennen die Bedürfnisse von Messegesellschaften und Ausstellern und haben Apps und Software entwickelt, die in jeder Phase das Messegeschäft revolutionieren.

  • Virtual showroom

    REALITY MEETS VIRTUALITY

    Vereinen Sie das Beste aus zwei Welten. Wir schaffen den Übergang zwischen Ihrem realen Messeauftritt und der virtuellen Welt.

    Wir designen, konzeptionieren und branden Ihren virtuellen Showroom und setzen diesen technisch für die Einbindung auf Ihrer Website oder Ihre virtuelle Messebeteiligung um. Wir verschaffen Ihnen Aufmerksamkeit sowohl auf der Messe als auch zeit- und ortsunabhängig digital. Erreichen Sie mit virtuell begehbarer Räumen jeden Kunden weltweit.

    ENTDECKEN SIE UNSEREN SHOWROOM
  • 3D Modelling

    GREIFBARE PRODUKTPRÄSENTATION

    Unsere 3D Experten modellieren und visualisieren Ihre Produkte detailgetreu und photorealistisch mittels professioneller CAD-Software. Diese können dann auf Ihrer Website, Ihrem Onlineshop oder Ihrem virtuellen Messestand eingebunden werden. Dazu stellen wir Ihnen zusätzlich unsere 3D-Viewer-Technologie zur Verfügung, mit denen sich Ihre Produkte auf jedem internetfähigem Gerät dreidimensional betrachten lassen. Als Vorlage genügen von Ihnen gelieferte Produktfotos.

    BEISPIELPRODUKTE
  • Fairgalaxy

    VIRTUELLE MESSE-PLATTFORM

    Wir bieten Ihnen die professionelle Software-Plattform für Ihre virtuelle Messe mit den folgenden Funktionen: Messe-Landingpage, virtuelle Messehallen, beliebige Ausstellerprofile, Aussteller-Showrooms für umfangreiche Produktpräsentationen (Videos,
    3D Modelle, PDFs, Fotos, 360Grad-Views) professionelles Leadmanagement, Chat und Videofunktion, Besuchertracking sowie detaillierte Auswertungsmöglichkeiten uvm.

  • myStandLeads

    DIE MESSE-APP FÜR PROFESSIONELLE LEAD-ERFASSUNG

    Erfassen Sie die Visitenkarten sowie alle wichtigen Informationen Ihrer Kontakte und Besucher auf Messen. Die umfangreichen Funktionen wie das Präsentieren und Versenden von Dokumenten, das Erstellen von Notizen und Fragebögen, das Erfassen von Unterschriften, Fotos uvm. sorgt dafür, dass alle wichtigen Informationen Ihrer Leads, zu jeder Zeit und weltweit verfügbar sind.

    MEHR ERFAHREN
  • myStand

    ONLINE STAND CONFIGURATOR

    Mit unserem Online Messestand Konfigurator sparen Sie Zeit, Kosten und Aufwand. Wir schaffen Ihren wichtigsten, digitalen Verkaufskanal auf dem technischen Stand von morgen. Das ist es, was die Kunden heute von Ihnen erwarten. Wir bieten einen einzigartigen Rundum-Service, beginnend mit unserem Online-Konfigurations-Tool, dem digitalen Bestellprozess, individuelle Beratung, 24/7-Support sowie bei Bedarf der gesamten Umsetzung. Wir bieten die beste Qualität und einen zuverlässigen und umfangreichen Service.

    MEHR ERFAHREN
  • myCrowd

    CORPORATE SOCIAL PLATFORM

    myCrowd ist ein vollständig responsives Wissensmanagement-Tool. Nutzen Sie unsere sich selbststrukturierende Wissensdatenbank mit intuitiver Benutzeroberfläche und umfangreichen Funktionen, um alle Mitarbeiter mit einem Tool zu erreichen. Liken, kommentieren und teilen, Dokumente hoch- und herunterladen und das zu jeder Zeit und weltweit im Büro oder unterwegs. Genießen Sie ein Kommunikationstool ohne Einschränkungen.

    MEHR ERFAHREN
  • ELFE

    DIE PREISGEKRÖNTE LOGISTIK UND MONTAGE APP

    Elfe — Enhanced Logistic & Fair efficiency. Informations-, Steuerungs- und Controlling-App für den Aufbau von Systemmessen. Die ganze Messe in einer App — immer und überall. Alle Informationen auf einen Blick.

    MEHR ERFAHREN

UNSERE KUNDEN

  • "mp macht Messe einfach spannender“

    Die Anforderungen im Messebau werden immer komplexer und Projekte müssen immer kurzfristiger realisiert werden. Gemeinsam überzeugen mp und FAIRNET bei der Realisierung anspruchsvoller Kundenwünsche seit vielen Jahren mit Kreativität, Kompetenz und innovativen Ideen – die beste Voraussetzung für zufriedene Kunden und auch für alle künftigen Herausforderungen.


    Dirk Deumeland, Geschäftsführer
    Fairnet GmbH

KONTAKT

Gemeinsam erfolgreich!

Neben unserer modernen Produktionslinie verfügen wir über eigene Soft- und Hardwarelösungen für die Messebranche. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Beratung rund um Ihren Markenauftritt und bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Repertoire an Wissen rund um neue Technologien. Wir verbinden Wünsche und Praktikabilität. Kontaktieren Sie unser Team per Mail oder Telefon und machen Sie ihr Unternehmen zukunftsfähig!

Ihr Ansprechpartner CARLO KRÄMER Projektmanager Digital Tel.: 0341 52625 907 E-Mail